Cosmopolitan Euro Sham (vendu individuellement)

De
$49.99 $34.99
  • QE Accueil exclusif
  • Fond texturé mat  
  • Machine washable and dryable
    Read More

Nous n'avons pas assez de stock.

Ajouter au panier... L'article a été ajouté.
Ajouté au panier
  • QE Accueil exclusif
  • Fond texturé mat  
  • Lavable et séchable en machine

L'élégance contemporaine dans toute sa splendeur. Inspiré par une visite à Central Park, où les lumières et les reflets de la pluie brillent à travers d'élégantes grilles en fer forgé, notre Euro Sham Cosmopolitan présente un motif de grès clair et des bordures plissées. L'arrière-plan géométrique texturé et le revers doux en satin rehausseront l'apparence et le confort de toute chambre à coucher ! 

Détails : Les housses de couette et d'oreiller sont en satin 100 % coton de 300 fils au pouce carré, imprimées d'un motif grès légèrement texturé et dotées de bords passepoilés. Les cache-oreillers sont en satinette 100 % coton de 300 fils au pouce carré, imprimés d'un motif grès clair et dotés de bordures plissées. L'oreiller carré est brodé d'un motif de treillis platine qui reflète le motif jacquard principal. La housse de couette comporte des attaches intérieures en sergé pour maintenir la couette en place. Toutes les pièces sont dotées d'une fermeture éclair. Tous les articles sont vendus séparément.

Don't forget the fill! Click here to pick up a coordinating insert cushion.


Certifié OEKO-TEX®.

FABRICATION : 

  • Face : 35% coton, 65% polyester
  • Reverse : 100% coton, 300 fils

 

  • Taille : 26" x 26"

 

LES CERTIFICATIONS :

Certifié OEKO-TEX®.

Ce produit a été vérifié dans un laboratoire indépendant et testé sur les substances nocives conformément à la norme STANDARD 100 par OEKO-TEX® Numéro de certification : BEHO 078808 TESTEX

 

SKU : CD19COPSEU

INSTRUCTIONS DE LAVAGE :

Laver à froid en machine à cycle délicat, à l'envers avec les fermetures éclair fermées. Utilisez un détergent doux. Séchez par culbutage en douceur, à basse température ou sans chaleur, et retirez rapidement le linge à la fin du cycle. Ajoutez des boules de séchage pour réduire les plis et augmenter l'efficacité du séchage. Retouchez avec un fer à chaleur moyenne ou un défroisseur à vapeur si nécessaire. Ne pas utiliser d'agent de blanchiment ni d'assouplissant. Ne pas nettoyer à sec.

avis

Mes offres
Mes offres

Carlingdale

Cosmopolitan Euro Sham (Sold Individually)

From
$49.99
$24.99
    Adding to cart… The item has been added
    Add To Favourites
    Store Availability
    • QE Home exclusive
    • Matte textured background  
    • Machine washable and dryable
       

    Contemporary elegance at its finest. Inspired by a visit to Central Park where rain-slicked urban lights and reflections shone through elegant wrought iron gates, our Cosmopolitan Euro Sham features a light sandstone design and pleated borders. The geometric textured background and soft sateen reverse will elevate the look and comfort of any bedroom! 

    Details: Duvet and pillow shams reverse to a 300 Thread Count 100% cotton sateen, printed with a lightly textured sandstone design, and finished with piped edges. Euro shams are 300 Thread Count 100% cotton sateen, printed with a light sandstone design, and feature pleated borders. Square Pillow is embroidered with a platinum trellis motif that mirrors the main jacquard design. Duvet cover features inner twill ties to keep duvet in place. All pieces feature zipper entry. All items sold separately.


    OEKO-TEX® Certified

     

    Shown with: Bamboo Cotton Sheet Set - WhiteCotton Blend Bedskirt in White.

    Also pairs with: Eucalyptus Luxe Sheet Set - NavyCotton Blend Bedskirt in Navy; BeechBliss TENCEL™ Modal Sheet Set - TidewaterCotton Blend Bedskirt in Steel.

    FABRICATION: 

    • Face: 35% Cotton, 65% Polyester
    • Reverse: 100% Cotton, 300 Thread Count

     

    • Size: 26" x 26"

     

    CERTIFICATIONS:

    OEKO-TEX® Certified

    This product has been verified in an independent laboratory and tested for harmful substances according to STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® Certification number: BEHO 078808 TESTEX

     

    SKU: CD19COPSEU

    WASHING INSTRUCTIONS:

    Machine wash cold on gentle cycle, inside out with zippers closed. Use a gentle detergent. Tumble dry on a gentle setting with low or no heat and remove promptly at cycle end. Add dryer balls to reduce wrinkles and increase drying efficiency. Touch up with a medium heat iron or steamer as needed. Do not use bleach or fabric softener. Do not dry clean.

    Reviews
    My Offers
    My Offers