Notre Puma Faux Fur Jeté en blanc d'hiver habillé sur un canapé gris dans un salon. Gros plan sur la fausse fourrure Puma Jeté en Winter White pour montrer sa douceur suprême. Gros plan sur notre Puma Faux Fur Jeté en Winter White pour montrer son revers lisse et solide. Gros plan sur la surface ébouriffée en fausse fourrure de notre Puma Faux Fur Jeté en Winter White.

Living Quarters

Puma Faux Fur Jeté - Blanc d'hiver

De
$49.99 $30.00
  • QE Home Exclusive
  • Surface en fausse fourrure pelucheuse
  • Machine washable & dryable Read More

Nous n'avons pas assez de stock.

Ajouter au panier... L'article a été ajouté.
Ajouté au panier
  • QE Home Exclusive
  • Surface en fausse fourrure pelucheuse
  • Lavable et séchable en machine

Ajoutez une touche légère et luxueuse à votre pièce avec notre Puma Faux Fur Jeté en Winter White. Ce jeté est un accessoire tout-en-un pour tous vos décors d'automne et d'hiver, avec une surface en fausse fourrure duveteuse d'un blanc neigeux uni et un revers lisse assorti. Parfait pour finir votre lit avec un style extra-doux, ou pour ajouter du confort à vos espaces de vie hivernaux les plus douillets !

Également disponible en Java.

 

FABRICATION :

  • Face : 76% Viscose, 24% Polyester
  • Dos : 100% Polyester

 

LES CERTIFICATIONS : 

Certifié OEKO-TEX®.

Ce produit a été vérifié dans un laboratoire indépendant et testé pour les substances nocives conformément à la norme STANDARD 100 par OEKO-TEX® Numéro de certification : SH015 133187 TESTEX

ARTICLES DISPONIBLES (EN MAGASIN ET EN LIGNE) :

Chaque article est vendu séparément (un jet par paquet).

Détails du produit :

  • Face : 76% Viscose, 24% Polyester
  • Dos : 100% Polyester
  • 50" W x 60" L

 

SKU : LQTH22PMWW

INSTRUCTIONS DE LAVAGE :

Lavage en machine à l'eau froide, cycle délicat, solution de lavage douce sans agent de blanchiment. Séchage par culbutage sur un cycle doux, sans chaleur. Ajoutez les boules de séchage en laine QE Home pour réduire les plis et augmenter l'efficacité du séchage. Ne pas repasser ou nettoyer à sec. Toujours laver séparément.

avis

Mes offres
Mes offres

Our Puma Faux Fur Throw in Winter White dressed over a grey couch in a living room. Close-up on our Puma Faux Fur Throw in Winter White to show its supreme softness. Close-up on our Puma Faux Fur Throw in Winter White to show its smooth solid reverse. Close-up on ruffled faux fur surface on our Puma Faux Fur Throw in Winter White.

Puma Faux Fur Throw - Winter White

From
$49.99 $30.00
  • QE Home Exclusive
  • Plush faux fur surface
  • Machine washable & dryable
    Read More

We don't have enough stock on hand.

Adding to cart… The item has been added
Added to Cart
  • QE Home Exclusive
  • Plush faux fur surface
  • Machine washable & dryable

Add a light & luxurious touch to your room with our Puma Faux Fur Throw in Winter White. This accessory throw is an all-in-one accent for all your fall & winter décor, featuring a fluffy faux fur surface in a solid snowy white and a matching smooth reverse. Perfect for finishing your bed with extra-soft style, or adding comfort to your coziest winter living spaces!

Also available in Java.

 

FABRICATION:

  • Face: 76% Viscose, 24% Polyester
  • Back: 100% Polyester

 

CERTIFICATIONS: 

OEKO-TEX® Certified

This product has been verified in an independent laboratory and tested for harmful substances according to STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® Certification number: SH015 133187 TESTEX

ITEMS AVAILABLE (IN STORES AND ONLINE):

Each item sold separately (one throw per package).

Product Details:

  • Face: 76% Viscose, 24% Polyester
  • Back: 100% Polyester
  • 50" W x 60" L

 

SKU: LQTH22PMWW

WASHING INSTRUCTIONS:

Machine wash in cold water, gentle cycle, gentle washing solution without bleach. Tumble dry on a gentle cycle, no heat. Add QE Home Wool Dryer Balls to reduce wrinkles and increases drying efficiency. Do not iron or dry clean. Always wash separately.

Reviews

My Offers
My Offers