Youtube Thumbail Image Vue en angle de notre Eucalyptus Luxe drap ensemble  en Thundercloud habillé au-dessus d'un grand lit dans une chambre blanche bien rangée. Vue inférieure de notre Eucalyptus Luxe TENCEL™ Lyocell drap ensemble  en Thundercloud pour montrer son drap plat drapé sur le côté d'un lit queen. Gros plan sur le bord du plat drap pour notre Eucalyptus Luxe TENCEL™ Lyocell drap ensemble  en Thundercloud. Gros plan sur le coin d'un matelas avec notre Eucalyptus Luxe TENCEL™ Lyocell Fitted drap en Thundercloud pour montrer qu'il est bien ajusté.

Eucalyptus Luxe drap ensemble - Nuage de tonnerre

De
$149.99
LIVRAISON GRATUITE*.
LIVRAISON GRATUITE*.
En savoir plus

Nous n'avons pas assez de stock.

Ajouter au panier... L'article a été ajouté.
Ajouté au panier

*La livraison gratuite s'applique uniquement aux ensembles drap . Les ensembles de taies d'oreiller et Draps sont exclus de la promotion "Livraison gratuite".   

  • Doux comme du beurre et lustré
  • Régulation de la température et évacuation de l'humidité
  • Durable de la forêt au tissu

Buttery soft and breathable, our Thundercloud Grey Eucalyptus Luxe TENCEL™ Lyocell Sheet Set features a rich and lustrous texture that drapes beautifully across your bed and against your skin. Derived from sustainably grown and harvested eucalyptus wood, the TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers in these sheets excel at wicking away moisture and regulating temperature, and are blended with ultra-cozy cotton for a soft touch and superior durability. Plus, knowing you’ve made a responsible choice for the environment helps too!

FABRICATION :

  • 65% TENCEL™ Lyocell, 35% Coton
  • 500 fils

A propos de TENCEL™ Lyocell

TENCEL™Lyocell est une fibre unique et écologique fabriquée à partir d'eucalyptus et d'autres bois durs. Le tissu fabriqué avec ces fibres est d'une douceur exquise et excelle à réguler la température et à évacuer l'humidité pour vous garder au frais et au chaud toute la nuit !

Pour en savoir plus sur TENCEL™Lyocell, cliquez ici.

TECHNOLOGIE "STAY SNUG FITTED" DRAP 
  • L'élastique vertical des quatre poches de coin s'adapte aux matelas peu profonds et profonds (de 8 à 18 pouces de profondeur environ).
  • Il épouse et serre les matelas plus efficacement et reste serré sans se soulever. 
  • Un élastique épais et durable d'un pouce sur tout le pourtour permet à draps de rester bien ajusté tout au long de la nuit.

Pour vous aider à trouver votre taille idéale drap , lisez notre guide des tailles drap !

LES CERTIFICATIONS : 

Certifié OEKO-TEX®.

Ce produit a été vérifié dans un laboratoire indépendant et testé pour les substances nocives selon le STANDARD 100 par OEKO-TEX®.

ARTICLES DISPONIBLES (EN MAGASIN ET EN LIGNE) : 

Chaque set ensemble est livré avec un plat drap, un ajusté drap et 2 taies d'oreiller ; les sets de taille Jumeau sont livrés avec un plat drap, un ajusté drap et 1 taie d'oreiller, les sets split Très Grand sont livrés avec 1 plat drap, 2 ajustés draps, et 2 taies d'oreiller. 

 

FLAT DRAP:

  • Jumeau: 68" W x 99" L
  • Double : 82" W x 99" L
  • Grand: 94" W x 105" L
  • Très Grand/Split Très Grand: 111" W x 105" L

 

TAIE D'OREILLER (S) :

  • Standard (Jumeau) : 21" W x 28" L
  • Double / Grand: 21" W x 32" L
  • Très Grand/Split Très Grand: 21" W x 38" L L

 

FITTED DRAPS:

  • Jumeau: 40" W x 75" L + 17" Drop
  • Double : 54" W x 75" L L + 17" Drop
  • Grand: 60" W x 80" L + 17" Drop
  • Très Grand: 78" W x 80" L + 17" Drop
  • Split Très Grand: 40" L x 80" L + 17" Drop (2)

 

FABRICATION :

  • 65% TENCEL™ Lyocell, 35% Coton
  • 500 fils

 

SKU : BDARTESSTC

INSTRUCTIONS DE LAVAGE : 

Laver à l'eau froide et sécher à l'air libre (ou à la température la plus basse possible) pour éviter le rétrécissement. Laver à l'envers sur cycle délicat avec un détergent concentré sans javellisant. Retoucher avec un fer à repasser à chaleur moyenne ou un défroisseur si nécessaire. Ne pas utiliser d'eau de Javel ou d'assouplissant. Ne pas nettoyer à sec. Toujours laver séparément.

En raison de ses fibres naturelles, Eucalyptus Luxe draps peut être affecté par des lotions et des crèmes pour le corps contenant des ingrédients chimiques qui peuvent agir comme des agents de blanchiment ou laisser des taches d'huile ; ou, dans certains cas rares, par des niveaux de pH plus élevés de la peau du dormeur. Lisez notre article de blog pour vous aider à éliminer les taches d'huile que vous découvrez sur votre draps.

Pour en savoir plus sur l'entretien de votre literie, consultez notre Guide de lavage et d'entretien des tissus

avis

Mes offres
Mes offres

Youtube Thumbail Image Angled view of our Eucalyptus Luxe Sheet Set in Thundercloud dressed over a queen bed in a tidy white bedroom. Lower view of our Eucalyptus Luxe TENCEL™ Lyocell Sheet Set in Thundercloud to show its flat sheet draped over the side of a queen bed. Close-up on the edge of the flat sheet for our Eucalyptus Luxe TENCEL™ Lyocell Sheet Set in Thundercloud. Close-up on the corner of a mattress with our Eucalyptus Luxe TENCEL™ Lyocell Fitted Sheet in Thundercloud to show its snug fit.

Eucalyptus Luxe Sheet Set - Thundercloud

From
$149.99
SHIPS FREE*
SHIPS FREE*
Learn More

We don't have enough stock on hand.

Adding to cart… The item has been added
Added to Cart

*Free Shipping only applicable for Sheet Sets. Fitted Sheets & Pillowcase Sets are excluded from Free Shipping promotion  

  • Buttery soft and lustrous
  • Temperature regulating and moisture wicking
  • Sustainable from forest to fabric

Buttery soft and breathable, our Thundercloud Grey Eucalyptus Luxe TENCEL™ Lyocell Sheet Set features a rich and lustrous texture that drapes beautifully across your bed and against your skin. Derived from sustainably grown and harvested eucalyptus wood, the TENCEL™ Lyocell fibers in these sheets excel at wicking away moisture and regulating temperature, and are blended with ultra-cozy cotton for a soft touch and superior durability. Plus, knowing you’ve made a responsible choice for the environment helps too!

FABRICATION:

  • 65% TENCEL™ Lyocell, 35% Cotton
  • 500 Thread Count

About TENCEL™ Lyocell

TENCEL™ Lyocell is a unique, eco-friendly fiber made from eucalyptus trees and other hardwoods. The fabric made with these fibers is exquisitely soft  and excels at regulating temperature and wicking away moisture to keep you cool but cozy all-night long!

Read more about TENCEL™ Lyocell here.

STAY SNUG FITTED SHEET TECHNOLOGY 
  • Vertical elastic on four corner pockets adjusts to both shallow and deep mattresses (approximately 8" to 18" in depth).
  • Hugs and grips mattresses more effectively and stays tight without lifting up. 
  • Thick and durable all-around 1-inch elastic helps fitted sheets stay snug throughout the night.

For help finding your ideal sheet size, read our Sheet Sizing guide!

CERTIFICATIONS: 

OEKO-TEX® Certified

This product has been verified in an independent laboratory and tested for harmful substances according to STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®.

ITEMS AVAILABLE (IN-STORES & ONLINE): 

Each set comes with a flat sheet, fitted sheet & 2 pillowcases; twin size sets come with a flat sheet, fitted sheet & 1 pillowcase, split king sets come with 1 flat sheet, 2 fitted sheets, and 2 pillowcases. 

 

FLAT SHEET:

  • Twin: 68" W x  99" L
  • Double: 82" W x 99” L
  • Queen: 94" W x 105” L
  • King/Split King: 111" W x 105" L

 

PILLOWCASE(S):

  • Standard (Twin): 21" W x 28" L
  • Double / Queen: 21" W x 32” L
  • King/Split King: 21" W x 38" L

 

FITTED SHEETS:

  • Twin: 40" W x 75" L + 17" Drop
  • Double: 54" W x 75" L + 17" Drop
  • Queen: 60" W x 80" L + 17" Drop
  • King: 78" W x 80" L + 17" Drop
  • Split King: 40" W x 80" L + 17" Drop (2)

 

FABRICATION:

  • 65% TENCEL™ Lyocell, 35% Cotton
  • 500 Thread Count

 

SKU: BDARTESSTC

WASHING INSTRUCTIONS: 

Wash in cold water and tumble dry on an air dry cycle (or lowest heat setting possible) to prevent shrinkage. Wash inside out on gentle cycle with a concentrated, bleach-free laundry detergent. Touch up with a medium heat iron or steamer as needed. Do not use bleach or fabric softener. Do not dry clean. Always wash separately.

Due to their natural fibers, Eucalyptus Luxe sheets may be affected by body lotions and creams with chemical ingredients that can act like bleach or leave oil stains; or, in some rare instances, by higher skin pH levels of the sleeper. Read our handy blog post for help removing any oil stains you discover on your sheets. 

To learn more about caring for your bedding, please visit our Laundering & Fabric Care Guide

Reviews

My Offers
My Offers